Does Frey Scientific accept gift cards or e-gift cards?

Does Frey Scientific's site support gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Frey Scientific? What are the terms and conditions for Frey Scientific gift cards? Do Frey Scientific gift cards expire?
Gift card support rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Frey Scientific does not offer gift cards.
We researched this on Feb 12, 2020. Check Frey Scientific's website to see if they have updated their gift cards policy since then.
Check website
However, Frey Scientific does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Frey Scientific coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other customer service features does Frey Scientific offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.2k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.4k stores offer this
Gift Cards: No 8.6k stores offer this Money-back Guarantee: No 7.4k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: No 4.0k stores offer this White-glove Delivery: No 47 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 wellness apps & service provider brands like Frey Scientific that do offer gift cards:
Headspace (headspace.com) is a brand like Frey Scientific that does offer gift cards.
View details
Talkspace (talkspace.com) is a brand like Frey Scientific that does offer gift cards.
View details
Marie Claire (marieclaire.com) is a brand like Frey Scientific that does offer gift cards.
View details
American Medical ID (americanmedical-id.com) is a brand like Frey Scientific that does offer gift cards.
View details
Haven Life (havenlife.com) is a brand like Frey Scientific that does offer gift cards.
View details
Reid Health (reidhealth.org) is a brand like Frey Scientific that does offer gift cards.
View details
DiscountedLabs.com (discountedlabs.com) is a brand like Frey Scientific that does offer gift cards.
View details
Hypnotic Tapes (hypnotictapes.com) is a brand like Frey Scientific that does offer gift cards.
View details
Light Therapy Products (lighttherapyproducts.com) is a brand like Frey Scientific that does offer gift cards.
View details
Kinetic Global (kineticglobal.com) is a brand like Frey Scientific that does offer gift cards.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer gift cards
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Frey Scientific
Get verified for Frey Scientific and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Frey Scientific's gift card support?
Share your opinion
Rate Frey Scientific's gift card support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Frey Scientific's gift cards
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
316
Feb 12, 2020

Frey Scientific FAQ

Does Frey Scientific offer contact information?

Does Frey Scientific offer social media pages?

Does Frey Scientific offer gift cards?

Does Frey Scientific offer money-back guarantee?

Does Frey Scientific offer loyalty programs?

Does Frey Scientific offer white-glove delivery?

View full FAQ
freyscientific.com
Rated 4.2 - 12 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Frey Scientific?
Get Verified for Frey Scientific
Become a verified brand rep for Frey Scientific and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required